DEL

Archived Dreams from 2014
bella
Diamond Member

DEL

Post by bella »

DEL
Last edited by bella on Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:03 am, edited 1 time in total.
bella
Diamond Member

Post by bella »

del
Last edited by bella on Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
ElijahsTask
Site Moderator

Post by ElijahsTask »

((((Bella))))

I really like this dream. :wink: I like the positive outcome.

I am not good with dream interps as you know but I would like to offer a few ideas that came to mind while reading it.

You said:

As I've thought about this dream, I've realised that it's set in the location of a store called Spotlight.

The Spotlight option turns on the camera's short-range spotlight to provide additional light for close-up picture

Is the Lord highlighting something so specific in your life that He wants your focus directed on a particular thing? Something He wants to make sure you see and don't miss?

He seems to have "brought you back" to something offered to you some time ago and wants to really make sure you see it this time and act upon it.

A few thoughts if I may:

Seems there is an investment of sorts that is requiring action on your part; be it time, money, faith......trust.......

For Truly, she had to disguise herself in order for Grampa and the potts children to be set free. This required creativity.

Are you being called to do something? But something is holding you back from advancing?

By releasing the car brake, it could possibly bring a new opportunity, possibly greater creativity and/or impact?

A bank has reserves and brakes are a reserve so to speak..... what reservations do/did you have about moving forward?

Perhaps in order to enjoy this change, you have to pull out all the "stops" and just let go and simply enjoy ( the ride so to speak)

Perhaps your friend is a type of representation of Christ telling you to trust, it's okay to make the investment.