Hello and a Vision

Archives for 2007
Mona
Platinum Member

Hello and a Vision

Post by Mona »

Hi everyone and it is good to be back. My computer had been down for a few months and I finally got it back up today. I have had a lot of dreams that I had been wondering about so you will probably see a bunch of my dreams being posted. Missed you all!!!

Pearls you have been on my heart and feel something is up for you!!! Meaning, I believe a big blessing is heading your way. Don't know what but just been sensing that...Just sensing a financial breakthrough is coming this new year for you. I have been sensing this for almost a couple of months now. So I wanted to offer this for encouragement as I am sure the Lord is wanting me to do.

Okay here is a vision that has me stomped.

Recieved this vision just after resting my eyes and was not in prayer.

It was though I was flying above this mountain and could see below me that I was flying above this road. On either side of the road were telephone poles with lines attached to the next and the next, and the next poles. The poles of course looked like crosses as they do in the natural. The poles on either side of the road seemed to go the length of this road which seemed pretty long as I could see in the distance.

I do remember the next day after this vision was a great dissappointment as I was hoping for something but it didn't happen the way I had anticipated.

Still wondering about the vision though???

Love In Him
Mona
Joy2dream

Post by Joy2dream »

Hi Mona,
Good to see ya! I tend to think visions mostly speak for themselves.