Needing spiritual, Godly interpretation of dream

Archived Dreams from 2016
druck

Needing spiritual, Godly interpretation of dream

Post by druck »

Hello all. I'm new to this sight and needing some insight on a reoccurring dream that I've been having. Each time I've had this dream it's been slightly different, but I feel like it all means the same thing.

The first dream I had, my best friend abandoned me in an elevator.

The next dream I had, my best friend was persistent on letting this young thug move in with him. We were standing in a holding cell where this young man was in jail. I knew this young man meant him no good. I was trying to encourage him, but I can never speak. I never had any fear or anything in this dream. Just the feeling of concern. My friend never looks at me or acknowledges that I'm even there. He was very upset in this dream. Next thing I knew I was standing in front of a buffet of beautiful desserts and reaching for cookies and delectables.

I've had this dream atleast three times. All of the dreams are similar in nature, but different scenarios. He's always with some young hood/thug guy and there is perversion going on. I can never speak to him, and I'm completely ignored. My friend seems to be in a Zombie state of mind. It's almost like I'm watching from up close, but can't be heard. The strange thing is, at the end of each of these dream, I'M REACHING FOR SOME TYPE OF DESSERT OR SWEETS....

For better insight, I've been praying for deliverance for my best friend for a long time now. He's been caught up in some lustful, perverted, homosexual stuff. We've prayed him through several times and seen major victories. As of right now, I think he's caught up again and WILL NOT TALK TO ME AT ALL..... I can almost feel when the enemy tries to cloud his mind and overtake Him.

Asking for prayers for my friend and if someone could interpret this dream, it would be greatly appreciated. Victory is ours IN JESUS NAME.....

THANKS ALL!!!
bella