Hair Salon

Archives for 2007
hehasbetrothedme

Hair Salon

Post by hehasbetrothedme »

I going to post one more for today. I recently learned of your ministry from a friend of mine. I have been journaling my dreams for the last several months and as the Lord is teaching more about dreams and visions, He is teaching me how to interpret them as well. I'm still learning...

September 9, 2007