Called to Assist

Archives for 2010
servant
Diamond Member

Called to Assist

Post by servant »

Hello all!

I had this dream this morning:

I was walking on this narrow (maybe 3-5 ft across) bridge-type structure. It was held up by single pillars here and there. It was probably 50-80 ft up. I was not afraid at any time in this dream. I knew I was following someone or some ppl. As I was walking, a man called to me from in front of a door to a house below and to my left. He said that since I was an expert, he wanted me to help him with a project he was working on. I said I would.

So I needed to climb down and was thinking maybe I could hang onto the pillar and go down it like a tree trunk, but the pillar was too big around. I saw a type of metal ladder that was leaned up against the pillar, it was not in very good shape. I proceeded to hang by my hands and hand over hand move down the ladder till I was standing on the ground. Then the group I was following told me I did a good job and I said thanks.

When I got to the house, the man's wife was there and I told her that the man had asked me to help him. She didn't believe me till her adult son told her it was true and I was an expert. So she led me to their bedroom where he was cutting a board. I helped him cut the board in half and then noticed that I had brought in some wood debris (like small pieces of wood chips-larger than saw dust). I apologized and started sweeping them into a pile on the carpet when he told me to pick them up one at a time so that I didn't push them into the carpet. So he and I picked the little pieces up one at a time and cleaned the carpet.

The bedroom was big, had plush greyish carpet and was very nice.