Crocodiles and Floods Dreams

Archives for 2013
PrisonerOfHope

Crocodiles and Floods Dreams

Post by PrisonerOfHope »

Hi

This is my first time here so please be gentle with me. LOL!!! My name is Lynette and I've had a couple of dreams over the last couple of weeks that have me confused. I don't dream. If I do I have no memory of them. The only time I remember a dream is if it's from the Lord and even then it takes a while for it to register that it's from the Lord.

Also for the past few months I have been seeing the same numbers over and over again. It started with 333 and then it was 33 and 333 and now it’s 22/222 44/444 55/555 and 11:11 and 111 but at the moment even though I’m seeing 33 a lot I’m also seeing 44 a lot. I’ve never experienced this before so I’m hoping someone can help me to understand what is going on.

Dream 1 - 23/24 December, 2012

I lived on a very steep hill but my house was about 2/3’s of the way up where the street was leveled out.

I don’t whether there was a tsunami or there were floods but something happened and I don’t know where I was but there were a group of us in a house or a unit (I think they were friends of mine) and we were hopefully safe because we were expecting either a tsunami or a flood. I wasn’t at my place but my place was just a little bit further down the street (I feel about my house was just 2 houses down from where we were) because we didn’t know whether I would be safe there.

A surge of water came from the bottom of the street. The bottom of the street was very very steep.

You could just see water rising from the bottom like when you have a glass and the glass is tilted and you pour water in. So you see the water rising but it’s very shallow at the top but very deep at the bottom. I’m not describing this well because I really can’t honestly remember much about the dream except I know it came in 2 stages.