The strangest dream...

Archives for 2007
moonglow
Silver Member

The strangest dream...

Post by moonglow »

I really debated posting this ...whether there would be a point to posting it or not...while I do think its from the Lord, I don't know that it needs to be interpreted, if that makes sense...maybe its one of those that is for others..I don't know.

Let me start by explaining I am an artist and the Lord has been directing me to use my art to express the things He shows me rather then just my words...so I have been in prayer ALOT over this because no media is going to be able to fully show what I see, what He shows me!

Anyway I think this dream might be a two part thing...one is something He wants me to draw...the meaning of it may be something else.

So many times on the internet I am constantly encountering people who are at odds with each other over pretty much anything! Especially religion but also over everything else...and I guess this has been in my head and bothering me more then I realized lately.